A CIVILIZED TRADITION

Beau's invites guests to gather for afternoon tea from 2 to 5 p.m. every weekend.

A RELAXING WEEKEND RETREAT

Weekend brunch begins with bottomless mimosas at the Conservatory every Saturday and Sunday.

THE NIGHT STARTS RIGHT

Beau's draws a cap on the workday with Happy Hour weekdays between 4:30 and 7:30 p.m.

2014 HOLIDAY EVENTS

Thanksgiving Brunch

11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Join the Crescent Club for our annual Thanksgiving Brunch. Give thanks with a buffet that's sure to please the pickiest of eaters, live music and plenty of activities for children.

USD85 for Adults and USD45 for Children ages 7-12. Children 6 and under are welcome with no charge.

Please call +1 214.953.4343 for reservations.

CHILDREN'S GINGERBREAD HOUSE DECORATING

11:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m. Saturday, December 20
1 and 4 p.m. Sunday, December 21
1 p.m. Monday, December 22

Celebrate the season with Rosewood Crescent's fun and festive Gingerbread House Decorating Classes, designed for children ages five and older. Children will enjoy cookies and punch while decorating a pre-assembled house with a variety of colorful frosting and candy. USD80 per child; children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by a legal guardian.. For reservations please call +1 214 871 3211.

Gingerbread class reservations are nonrefundable, regrettably no exceptions.
Credit card will be charged 24 hours prior to Gingerbread Class reservation.
Children gingerbread classes are limited to a maximum of 30 participants.

ADULT GINGERBREAD HOUSE DECORATING

6 p.m. Wednesday, December 17
6 p.m. Thursday, December 18
6 p.m. Friday, December 19

Why should children have all of the fun? Rosewood Crescent's Adult Gingerbread House Decorating Classes are perfect for a holiday date night or girls' evening. Enjoy appetizers inspired by the season and cocktails, beer and wine while you decorate your pre-assembled house with colorful confections. USD150 per couple; includes one house to share. USD120 per individual. For reservations please call +1 214 871 3211.


Gingerbread class reservations are nonrefundable, regrettably no exceptions.
Credit card will be charged 24 hours prior to Gingerbread Class reservation.
Adult gingerbread classes are limited to a maximum of 30 participants.
Adults must be at least 21 years to attend adult classes.

BEAU’S

AFTERNOON TEA

2 to 5 p.m.

Sip afternoon tea every Saturday and Sunday at Beau’s. USD32 per person; USD44 with sparkling wine. For reservations please call +1 214 871 3240

THE CONSERVATORY

WEEKEND BRUNCH

Saturday and Sunday brunch with USD15 bottomless mimosas.

The Crescent Club

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

7 to 10 p.m.

Thursday, October 23
Ed McMahon, Solo Guitar Jazz

Friday, October 24
Arthur Riddles, Piano Jazz

Saturday, October 25
Brett LaQuercia, Piano + Vocal Crooner

Thursday, October 30
Art Riddles, Solo Piano Jazz

Friday, October 31
Scott Bucklin, Solo Piano + Vocal Jazz

Saturday, November 1
Kaela Sinclair, Solo Piano + Vocal Pop

Thursday, November 6
Chris Soto, Smooth Jazz Guitar

Friday, November 7
Dalene Richelle, Solo Piano Pop Vocals

Saturday, November 8
Dalene Richelle, Solo Piano Pop Vocals

Thursday, November 13  
Art Riddles, Solo Piano Jazz

Friday, November 14
Scott Bucklin, Solo Piano & Vocal Jazz

Saturday, November 15
Rich Smith Duo, New Jazz and R&B Piano + Vocals

Thursday, November 20
Chris Soto, Smooth Jazz Guitar

Friday, November 21
Scott Bucklin, Solo Piano & Vocal Jazz

Saturday, November 22
Art Riddles with Glennda Hill, Piano + Vocal Jazz & Blues

Thursday, November 27  2014 Thanksgiving Brunch, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Rotisserie: Mark Landson, Classical Violin
Club: Arthur Riddles, Piano Jazz & Pop

Friday, November 28 and Saturday, November 29
Kaela Sinclair, Solo Piano + Vocal Pop

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
Beau's
The Conservatory