HOTEL CONTACT

Muen-Ngoen Rd., Tri-Trang Beach, Patong, Kathu District, Phuket 83150, Thailand
T: +852 2138 2222
F: +852 2138 2233
E:

MEDIA CONTACTS

NORTH AMERICA
Brett Perkins
Corporate Director of Communications
Rosewood Hotels & Resorts
E: brett.perkins@rosewoodhotels.com
T: +1 214 880 4235

Callie Shumaker Stanton
Nike Communications
E: cstanton@nikecomm.com
T: +1 646 654 3438

UNITED KINGDOM
Celia Welham
Freuds Communications
E: celia.welham@freuds.com
T: +44 20 3003 6493

HONG KONG AND ASIA
Jacqueline Young
Edelman
E: jacqueline.young@edelman.com
T: +852 2837 4790

Nicole Leung
Edelman
E: nicole.leung@edelman.com
T: +852 2837 4764

MAINLAND CHINA
Cai Yawei
GHC Asia
E: cai.yawei@ghcasia.com
T: +86 10 6528 9983

ROSEWOOD HOTELS & RESORTS

Hong Kong Office
T: +852 2138 2222
36/F New World Tower 1, 18 Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong
 
United States Office
T: +1 214 880 4200
500 Crescent Court, Suite 300, Dallas, TX, 75201, United States