LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at the Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, the Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, the Mansion bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

MANSION RESTAURANT

TRUFFLES AND BUBBLES

Saturday, November 1, 2014
6:30 p.m. Caviar & Champagne Reception
7:30 p.m. White Truffle + Champagne Dinner

Join the Mansion Restaurant for Truffles and Bubbles, an over-the-top dinner benefiting the James Beard Foundation. Truffles and Bubbles presents five nationally-recognized chefs showcasing seven stunning courses featuring Urbani white Alba truffles and elegantly paired with Champagnes from the Moët Hennessy portfolio.

Participating Chefs:

  • Bruno Davaillon - James Beard finalist and Mansion Executive Chef
  • Nicolas Blouin - Mansion Pastry Chef
  • Paul Kahan - Awarded Outstanding Chef by the James Beard Foundation in 2013
  • Michael Cimarusti - James Beard nominated, Executive Chef at acclaimed LA restaurant, Providence
  • Bryan Voltaggio - James Beard Finalist, chef and owner of six restaurants
  • Jose Mendin - James Beard Semifinalist, leading Miami's vibrant food scene
  • Scott Conant - One of New York's most respected chef, has numerous restaurants in the US

Mansion Restaurant alumni chefs will also be present at the champagne reception. Dean Fearing, Tim Byers, Brian Zenner and Michael Corvino will each present an appetizer featuring a decadent dollop of Rochon Premium Brand Siberian sturgeon caviar.

USD500 per person, plus tax. View menu. Seating is limited. Please call +1 214 443 4747 for reservations.

A portion of proceeds from the dinner will go toward supporting the James Beard Foundation Scholarship Program, which helps aspiring culinary students realize their dreams by supporting them on a path to success in the world of hospitality.


THE MANSION BAR

HAPPY HOUR

3 to 6 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Tuesday, September 30
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Blues and Modern Hits Unplugged Thursday, October 2
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, October 3
George Anderson & The Signature BandR&B 

Saturday, October 4
British Are Coming, British Hits 

Thursday, October 9
Jennifer Baldwin, Jazz Vocals

Friday, October 10
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop 

Saturday, October 11
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B 

Tuesday, October 14
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Thursday, October 16
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Friday, October 17
Goga, Soul, Blues & Pop

Saturday, October 18
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Thursday, October 23
Earshot, Rock

Friday, October 24
Random Axis, R&B and Pop

Saturday, October 25
Phil Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Tuesday, October 28
The Spread, Contemporary

Thursday, October 30
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Friday, October 31
Rodney Johnson, Soul R&B & Pop

Saturday, November 1
Phil Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Thursday, November 6
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, November 7
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop 

Saturday, November 8
Goga, Soul, Blues & Pop

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar