LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at the Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, the Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, the Mansion bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

THE MANSION BAR

HAPPY HOUR

3 to 6 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE


Tuesday, September 2 
The Spread, Contemporary  

Thursday, September 4 
Marc Toussaint Combo, Jazz Vocals 

Friday, September 5 
British Are Coming, British Hits

Saturday, September 6 
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B 

Thursday, September 11
The Spread, Contemporary 

Friday, September 12
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop 

Saturday, September 13
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B 

Tuesday, September 16
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Thursday, September 18
Jennifer Baldwin, Jazz Vocals

Friday, September 19
The Spread, Contemporary  

Saturday, September 20
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary 

Thursday, September 25
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Friday, September 26
British Are Coming, British Hits 

Saturday, September 27
Brett LaQuercia, Soul, Funk and R&B 

Tuesday, September 30
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Blues and Modern Hits Unplugged

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar