LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at the Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, the Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, the Mansion bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

THE MANSION BAR

HAPPY HOUR

3 to 6 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 4
Jennifer Baldwin, Jazz Vocals

Friday, February 5
Frederick Sanders, Classic American Jazz

Saturday, February 6
Phil Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Tuesday, February 9
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Thursday, February 11
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, February 12
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B

Saturday, February 13
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Sunday, February 14
Jennifer Baldwin, Jazz Vocals

Thursday, February 18
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Friday, February 19
Frederick Sanders, Classic American Jazz

Saturday, February 20
Goga, Soul, Blues & Pop

Thursday, February 25
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, February 26
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Saturday, February 27
British Are Coming, British Hits

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar