LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at the Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, the Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, the Mansion bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

MANSION RESTAURANT

THE MANSION BAR

HAPPY HOUR

3 to 6 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 12
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, February 13
Hunter Sullivan,Classic American Pop

Saturday, February 14
Brett Laquercia, Jazz, Soul, Funk and R&B

Thursday, February 19
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Friday, February 20
Phill Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Saturday, February 21
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B

Thursday, February 26
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, February 27
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Saturday, February 28
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Tuesday, March 3
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Thursday, March 5
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, March 6
British Are Coming, British Hits

Saturday, March 7
British Are Coming, British Hits

Thursday, March 12
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, Mary 13
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Saturday, March 14
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Thursday, March 19
Marc Toussaint Combo, Jazz Vocals

Friday, March 20
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B

Saturday, March 21
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Thursday, March 26
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Friday, March 27
Goga, Soul, Blues & Pop

Saturday, March 28
Phill Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Thursday, April 2
Jennifer Baldwin, Jazz Vocals

Friday, April 3
Phill Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Saturday, April 4
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Tuesday, April 7
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Thursday, April 9
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, April 10
British Are Coming, British Hits

Saturday, April 11
British Are Coming, British Hits

Thursday, April 16
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, April 17
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar