LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at the Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, the Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, the Mansion bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

MANSION RESTAURANT

THE MANSION BAR

HAPPY HOUR

3 to 6 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Thursday, April 9
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, April 10
British Are Coming, British Hits

Saturday, April 11
British Are Coming, British Hits

Thursday, April 16
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, April 17
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Saturday, April 18
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B

Thursday, April 23
Earshot, Rock

Friday, April 24
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Saturday, April 25
Tom Gilchrist, Rat Pack

Tuesday, April 30
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, May 1
Marc Toussaint Combo, Jazz Vocals

Saturday, May 2
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Tuesday, May 5
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Thursday, May 7
The Spread, Contemporary

Friday, May 8
British Are Coming, British Hits

Saturday, May 9
British Are Coming, British Hits

Thursday, May 14
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, May 15
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Saturday, May 16
George Anderson & The Signature Band, R&B

Thursday, May 21
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Friday, May 22
Phil Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Saturday, May 23
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Thursday, May 28
Phil Pritchett Duo, Contemporary

Friday, May 29
Goga, Soul, Blues & Pop

Saturday, May 30
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar