LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at the Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, the Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, the Mansion bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

MANSION RESTAURANT

Paris Meets Dallas for a Culinary Event

July 17 through July 24, 2015

Enjoy an adventurous and innovative six-course tasting menu showcasing the very best of French-Texas culinary fusion.  

For this limited time event, Executive Chef Bruno Davaillon joins forces with the talented chefs from Hôtel de Crillon, A Rosewood Hotel. Executive Chef Christopher Hache earned a Michelin star in 2011 for Hôtel de Crillon’s Les Ambassadeurs restaurant and Pastry Chef Jérôme Chaucesse was named France’s Best Artisan (Meilleur Ouvrier de France) in 2015. 

Menu
USD115 per person for dinner
USD230 per person including wine pairings
Please call + 1 214 443 4747 for reservations or mansion.restaurant@rosewoodhotels.com 

THE MANSION BAR

HAPPY HOUR

3 to 6 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Thursday, July 2
Mike Bogle, Jazz Piano (no vocals)

Friday, July 3
Phil Pritchett & The Full Band, Contemporary

Saturday, July 4
Brett LaQuercia, Jazz, Soul, Funk, R&B

Thursday, July 9
William Foley, Jazz Piano (no vocals)

Friday, July 10
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

Saturday, July 11
Goga, Soul, Blues & Pop

Tuesday, July 14
Sarah Sellers & Josh Goode, Modern Hits Unplugged

Thursday, July 16
Scott Bucklin, Jazz Piano (no vocals)

Friday, July 17
Corner Pocket, Jazz

Saturday, July 18
British Are Coming, British Hits

Thursday, July 23
Art Riddles, Jazz Piano (no vocals)

Friday, July 24
Jennifer Baldwin, Jazz

Saturday, July 25
Moving Colors Band, Modern Hits

Thursday, July 30
Myles Tate lll, Jazz Piano (no vocals)

Friday, July 31
Hunter Sullivan, Classic American Pop

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar