LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at The Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, The Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, The Mansion Bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

lineTHE MANSION BAR

GARRISON BROTHERS MEET THE MAKER

Tuesday, March 10, 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Garrison Brothers Founder and Quarterback, Dan Garrison, with bourbon evangelist, Sloane Schaumburger will be sharing stories and samples of this legendary Texas Bourbon. Dan will show guests the proper way to nose and taste good bourbon and share the story of how Garrison Brothers came to be! For more information, please call +1.214.443.4747

HAPPY HOUR

4:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy specials at Mansion Bar. Signature cocktails including the Mansion Gin & Tonic, Texas Margarita and Mansion Manhattan are available for USD9. Wine by the glass is offered at half price and a selection of beer is offered for USD4.

MOËT MONDAYS

Every Monday

Cheers to start the week! Enjoy half-price bottles of Moët & Chandon Brut Impérial all day, plus truffle fries for USD5 and oyster of the day for USD2.50 each. Offer is available on Mondays in The Mansion Bar and The Mansion Restaurant.  

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 27
Goga 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m

Friday, February 28
Hunter Sullivan

Saturday, February 29
Missing 3

Tuesday, March 3
"Mozart in the Bar" classical chamber music 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 5
Goga 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m

Friday, March 6
The British Are Coming

Saturday, March 7
George Anderson & Signature Band

Thursday, March 12
Goga 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m

Friday, March 13
Hunter Sullivan

Saturday, March 14
Top Sansom & The TOP Band

Thursday, March 19
The Casualties 

Friday, March 20
The British Are Coming

Saturday, March 21
Missing 3

Thursday, March 26
Goga 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m

Friday, March 27
Hunter Sullivan

Saturday, March 28
The Vinyl Stripes

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar