LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at The Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, The Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, The Mansion Bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

lineTHE MANSION RESTAURANT

CELEBRATE VALENTINE'S AT THE MANSION RESTAURANT

Enjoy a four-course tasting menu featuring Maine Lobster Fagottini, Seared Diver Scallops, Petit Filet and your choice of a flourless chocolate cake or vanilla-rose panna cotta for USD150 per person. Enhancement options available that include Moët & Chandon Champagne. View Valentine’s Tasting Menu here.

This special tasting menu will be available Thursday, February 13, Friday, February 14 and Saturday, February 15, 2020. The a-la-carte menu will be available in addition to the Valentine's menu Thursday and Saturday night.

For reservations click here or call + 1.214.443.4747.

lineTHE MANSION BAR

GALENTINE'S DAY & VALENTINE'S DAY AT THE MANSION BAR

Thursday, February 13 & Friday, February 14

For Galentine’s Day, February 13, guests can delight in USD10 glasses of JCB Rosé, a Passion Lilly specialty cocktail for USD11 made with Townes Vodka and topped with an edible orchid, plus live music by Goga starting at 7:00 p.m. On Valentine’s Day, enjoy live music by Hunter Sullivan starting at 9:00 p.m., while a thoughtfully curated menu by executive chef Sebastien Archambault including oysters, charred octopus and beef tenderloin tartar will also be available. See Valentine's bar bites menu here

Table reservations are USD75. Please call +1 214.443.4747. 

HAPPY HOUR

4:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy specials at Mansion Bar. Signature cocktails including the Mansion Gin & Tonic, Texas Margarita and Mansion Manhattan are available for USD9. Wine by the glass is offered at half price and a selection of beer is offered for USD4.

MOËT MONDAYS

Every Monday

Cheers to start the week! Enjoy half-price bottles of Moët & Chandon Brut Impérial all day, plus truffle fries for USD5 and oyster of the day for USD2.50 each. Offer is available on Mondays in The Mansion Bar and The Mansion Restaurant.  

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Tuesday, December 31 
Goga

Thursday, January 2:  7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Goga

Friday, January 3 
Missing 3

Saturday, January 4
Pickpockets

Thursday, January 9: 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Goga

Friday, January 10
The British Are Coming

Saturday, January 11
Michael Hix

Thursday, January 16: 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Ross Redmond

Friday, January 17
Corner Pocket

Saturday, January 18
The Top Band

Thursday, January 23: 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Goga

Friday, January 24
The British Are Coming

Saturday, January 25
George Anderson & Signature Band

Thursday, January 30: 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Goga

Friday, January 31
The Vinyl Stripes

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar