LIVE MUSIC

Enjoy live music at the Mansion Bar.

MEET ME AT THE MANSION BAR

One the most fashionable places in town for Happy Hour gatherings, the Mansion Bar is the premier den for Dallas locals to meet. Paired with inspired culinary creations and live entertainment, the Mansion bar is truly a Dallas icon. Monday through Friday, guests enjoy half-price wine and beer by the glass.

THE MANSION BAR

HAPPY HOUR

4:00 to 7:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday, enjoy specials at Mansion Bar. Signature cocktails including the Mansion Gin & Tonic, Texas Margarita and Mansion Manhattan are available for USD9. Wine by the glass is offered at half price and a selection of beer is offered for USD4.

Moët Mondays

Every Monday

Cheers to start the week. Enjoy half-price bottles of Moët & Chandon Brut Impérial all day. Offer is available on Mondays in Mansion Bar and The Mansion Restaurant.  

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Thursday, June 21
Bob & Dave Show

Friday, June 22
Hunter Sullivan

Saturday, June 23
The Vinyl Stripes

Thursday, June 28
Scott Bucklin

Friday, June 29
The British Are Coming

Saturday, June 30
Hunter Sullivan

Thursday, July 5
Josh Hendrick

Friday, July 6
Pickpockets

Saturday, July 7
Missing 3

Thursday, July 12
Hot Soup Duo

Friday, July 13
Hunter Sullivan

Saturday, July 14
George Anderson & The Signature Band

Thursday, July 19
Scott Bucklin

Friday, July 20
Friday Night Fights

Saturday, July 21
Razzmatazz

Thursday, July 26
Corey Breedlove

Friday, July 27
Hunter Sullivan

Saturday, July 28
Corner Pocket

NEXT STEPS

For inquiries on any of the events
Contact the concierge

DETAILS

Learn about the venues
The Mansion Bar